Expo42

Expo42

The marathon fair of the ING Night Marathon Luxembourg

Sports and nutrition, culture and tourism – these are the ingredients of the success of the Expo42. It’s not just about the range of offering, it’s also about the location: LUXEXPO THE BOX. We focus on the quality and exclusivity of the offered products and information. The fair is in the immediate vicinity to the bib numbers collection point and the start and finish area and therefore the meeting point for athletes and visitors. Every athlete has to visit the marathon fair to get their starting documents. And also the spectators have to pass the EXPO42, if they want to reach our breathtaking finish area inside the LUXEXPO THE BOX. All this guarantees high visitor numbers. You have the opportunity to present the newest trends and highlights in running to 20.000 expert visitors.  

Expo times:
Friday, May 14th 2021       11.00 a.m. to 8.00 p.m.
Saturday, May 15th 2021   10.00 a.m. to 8.00 p.m.


Address:
LUXEXPO THE BOX
10, Circuit de la Foire Internationale
L-1347 Luxemburg-Kirchberg

Access

LUXEXPO THE BOX is located near Avenue John F. Kennedy in Kirchberg, one of the business districts of Luxembourg and center of the European institutions. LUXEXPO THE BOX offers exhibitors easy transport and access to the event by road, air or rail.

By car
Only 20 km from the French border, 30 km from the German and Belgian borders and just 200 m from the motorway exit. Leave the A1 at the exit "Plateau de Kirchberg" (No. 8). Follow "Quartier du Kiem / Foires Messe".

By plane
Located 5 km from Luxembourg International Airport and immediately accessible via the first motorway exit from the airport, the event is just a short distance from the main European capitals.

By train
LUXEXPO THE BOX is connected to all the main cities in the Greater Region and beyond via Luxembourg Central Station, just 7 km away.

By bus and taxi
To reduce the walking distance to an absolute minimum and maximise the visitors’ comfort, each entrance provides direct access to the City of Luxembourg bus lines as well as the regional lines and taxi ranks.

By tram
With the tram station “Luxexpo” just in front of the building’s entrances, both participants and the public have an additional alternative to access LUXEXPO THE BOX.

Contact
Stephan Schmidt
Tel.: (+352) 26 68 77 01
mobil: (+352) 621 698 605
E-Mail : s.schmidt@ing-night-marathon.lu

The exact coordinates to the access for exhibitors on the Circuit de La Foire Internationale can be found here.

Sponsors

avec le soutien de

Expo42

Expo42

Die Sportartikelmesse des ING Night Marathon Luxembourg

Sport und Ernährung, Kultur und Tourismus – das sind die Zutaten, die zum Erfolg der EXPO42 beitragen. Und nicht nur das Angebot stimmt, sondern auch die Location: Luxemburgs Messehallen LUXEXPO THE BOX. Dabei setzen wir auf die Qualität und Exklusivität der angebotenen Produkte und der Informationen. Die Ausstellungsflächen befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe zur Startnummernausgabe und dem Start- und Zielbereich und sind somit Anlaufpunkt für Athleten und Zuschauer zugleich. Läufer, die Ihre Startunterlagen abholen, können die Ausgabe nur über die EXPO42 erreichen. Und auch die Zuschauer, die den Zieleinlauf in den Messehallen der LUXEXPO THE BOX bestaunen wollen, können nur über die EXPO42 dorthin gelangen. All das garantiert eine hohe Besucherzahl. Du hast die Möglichkeit, den 20.000 fachkundigen Besuchern die neuesten Highlights rund um den Laufsport zu präsentieren.  

Messezeiten:
Freitag, 14. Mai 2021, 11.00 - 20.00 Uhr
Samstag, 15. Mai 2021, 10.00 - 20.00 Uhr

Adresse:
LUXEXPO THE BOX
10, Circuit de la Foire Internationale
L-1347 Luxemburg-Kirchberg

Anreise

LUXEXPO THE BOX liegt in der Nähe der Avenue John F. Kennedy in Kirchberg, einem der Geschäftsviertel von Luxemburg und Zentrum der europäischen Institutionen. LUXEXPO THE BOX bietet Ausstellern einen unkomplizierten Transport und Zugang zu der Veranstaltung auf dem Straßen-, Luft- oder Schienenweg.

Mit dem Auto
LUXEXPO THE BOX ist 20 km von der französischen, 30 km von der deutschen und belgischen Grenze und 200 Meter von den relevanten Autobahnausfahrten entfernt. Autobahn A1 / Ausfahrt 8

Mit dem Flugzeug
Mit einer Entfernung von 5 km vom internationalen Flughafen Luxemburg und der Lage direkt an der ersten Ausfahrt der Zubringerautobahn vom Flughafen verfügt der Veranstaltungsort über eine direkte Verbindung zu den wichtigsten europäischen Hauptstädten.

Mit dem Zug
Über den 7 km entfernten Hauptbahnhof Luxemburg ist LUXEXPO THE BOX an alle Orte der Großregion und weitere Regionen angeschlossen.

Mit Bus und Taxi
Um den Fußweg auf ein Minimum zu begrenzen und Ihren Besuchern maximalen Komfort zu bieten, befinden sich an allen Eingängen Haltestellen der Buslinien der Stadt Luxemburg und der überregionalen Buslinien sowie Taxistände.

Mit der Straßenbahn
Mit der „Luxexpo“ Haltestelle vor der Haustür des Standorts ist eine zusätzliche Zugangsalternative für Teilnehmer und Öffentlichkeit entstanden.

Kontakt
Für weitere Informationen zur EXPO42 kontaktiere bitte:
Stephan Schmidt
Tel.: (+352) 26 68 77 01
mobil: (+352) 621 698 605
E-Mail : s.schmidt@ing-night-marathon.lu

Den genauen Koordinatenpunkt zur Zufahrt für Aussteller über den Circuit de La Foire Internationale findest Du hier.

Sponsoren

avec le soutien de