Expo42

Expo42

The marathon fair of the ING Night Marathon Luxembourg

Sports and nutrition, culture and tourism – these are the ingredients of the success of the Expo42. It’s not just about the range of offering, it’s also about the location: LUXEXPO THE BOX. We focus on the quality and exclusivity of the offered products and information. The fair is in the immediate vicinity to the bib numbers collection point and the start and finish area and therefore the meeting point for athletes and visitors. Every athlete has to visit the marathon fair to get their starting documents. And also the spectators have to pass the EXPO42, if they want to reach our breathtaking finish area inside the LUXEXPO THE BOX. All this guarantees high visitor numbers. You have the opportunity to present the newest trends and highlights in running to 20.000 expert visitors.  

Expo times:
Friday, May 14th 2021       11.00 a.m. to 8.00 p.m.
Saturday, May 15th 2021   10.00 a.m. to 8.00 p.m.


Address:
LUXEXPO THE BOX
10, Circuit de la Foire Internationale
L-1347 Luxemburg-Kirchberg

Access

LUXEXPO THE BOX is located near Avenue John F. Kennedy in Kirchberg, one of the business districts of Luxembourg and center of the European institutions. LUXEXPO THE BOX offers exhibitors easy transport and access to the event by road, air or rail.

By car
Only 20 km from the French border, 30 km from the German and Belgian borders and just 200 m from the motorway exit. Leave the A1 at the exit "Plateau de Kirchberg" (No. 8). Follow "Quartier du Kiem / Foires Messe".

By plane
Located 5 km from Luxembourg International Airport and immediately accessible via the first motorway exit from the airport, the event is just a short distance from the main European capitals.

By train
LUXEXPO THE BOX is connected to all the main cities in the Greater Region and beyond via Luxembourg Central Station, just 7 km away.

By bus and taxi
To reduce the walking distance to an absolute minimum and maximise the visitors’ comfort, each entrance provides direct access to the City of Luxembourg bus lines as well as the regional lines and taxi ranks.

By tram
With the tram station “Luxexpo” just in front of the building’s entrances, both participants and the public have an additional alternative to access LUXEXPO THE BOX.

Contact
Stephan Schmidt
Tel.: (+352) 26 68 77 01
mobil: (+352) 621 698 605
E-Mail : s.schmidt@ing-night-marathon.lu

The exact coordinates to the access for exhibitors on the Circuit de La Foire Internationale can be found here.

Sponsors

avec le soutien de

Expo42

Expo42

L‘expo des articles de sport lors du ING Night Marathon Luxembourg

Activités sportives, alimentation, culture et tourisme - ce sont les ingrédients qui contribuent au succès de l’EXPO42. Non seulement l’offre mais aussi le lieu s’y prétent tout particulièrement le site de LUXEXPO THE BOX. Les stands se trouvent à proximité immédiate de la distribution des dossards, lieu de rencontre par excellence des coureurs et du public. Pour récupérer leurs dossards, les coureurs doivent impérativement passer par l’EXPO42. De même, les spectateurs qui veulent assister à l’arrivée dans l’arène couverte de LUXEXPO THE BOX, doivent passer par l’EXPO42. Tu as la possibilité de présenter toutes les nouveautés aux visiteurs de l´exposition.

Horaire d'ouverture:
Vendredi, 14 mai 2021    11h00 - 20h00
Samedi, 15 mai 2021      10h00 - 20h00


Adresse:
LUXEXPO THE BOX
10, Circuit de la Foire Internationale
L-1347 Luxemburg-Kirchberg

Accès

LUXEXPO THE BOX est situé près de l'avenue John F. Kennedy au Kirchberg, un des quartiers d'affaires du Luxembourg et le centre des institutions européennes. LUXEXPO THE BOX offre aux exposants un transport et un accès facile à l'événement par route, air ou rail.

En Voiture
LUXEXPO THE BOX se situe à 20 km de la frontière française, à 30 km de la frontière allemande et belge et à 200 mètres des sorties d'autoroutes pertinentes. Quitte l'autoroute A1 à la sortie du "Plateau de Kirchberg" (N° 8). Suivre "Quartier du Kiem/ Foires Messe".

Par les airs
Situé à 5 km de l’aéroport international du Luxembourg et directement à la première sortie d’autoroute en provenance de l’aéroport, l'évènement se trouve à une encablure des principales capitales européennes.

Par rail
LUXEXPO THE BOX is connected to all the main cities in the Greater Region and beyond via Luxembourg Central Station, just 7 km away.

En bus et en taxi
Pour réduire la distance de marche au strict minimum et augmenter au maximum le confort de déplacement de les visiteurs, chaque entrée est directement connectée aux lignes de bus de la Ville de Luxembourg, aux lignes transrégionales et aux stations de taxis.

En tram
Avec la station « Luxexpo » aux portes du site, c’est une alternative d’accès supplémentaire qui s’offre aux participants ainsi qu’au public.

Contact
Stephan Schmidt
Tel.: (+352) 26 68 77 01
mobil: (+352) 621 698 605
E-Mail : s.schmidt@ing-night-marathon.lu

Tu trouveras la position exacte de l'accès pour les exposants via le Circuit de La Foire Internationale ici.

sponsors

avec le soutien de